Testing..Testing…123…

Hello and welcome to my blog! The purpose of this blog is to share my thoughts, learning, and reflections while taking ECI 832. Follow me as I attempt to create an online identity as a professional, an educator, and an individual who has a passion for learning.

I must admit I am hesitant about this process. There is something about posting your thoughts and reflections for the world to see that makes me feel vulnerable. However, I feel that this will help me to be more confident in my thoughts and opinions. My hope is by the end of this course I will be comfortable in navigating the online world and that I will have made some connections with fellow educators.

I have a lot to learn, but am so excited to get started! So here we go…

One thought on “Testing..Testing…123…

Leave a Reply

